Our members


Members of Joint Committee

  • Neil Cutler (Winchester City Council)
  • Satvir Kaur (Southampton City Council)
  • Diane Andrews (New Forest District Council)
  • Hugh Mason (Portsmouth City Council)
  • Ken Moon (East Hampshire District Council)
  • Stephen Philpott (Hampshire County Council)
  • Keith House (Eastleigh Borough Council)
  • Alex Rennie (Havant Borough Council)
  • Nick Adams-King (Test Valley Borough Council)
  • Gavin Parker (New Forest National Park Authority)
  • Seán Woodward (Fareham Borough Council) (PfSH Chairman)
  • Peter Chegwyn (Gosport Borough Council)

Members of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

  • Allan Glass (New Forest District Council)
  • Bruce Tennent (Eastleigh Borough Council)
  • Dan Fitzhenry (Southampton City Council)
  • Judith Smyth (Portsmouth City Council)
  • Linda Gemmell (Winchester City Council)
  • Malcolm Johnson (East Hampshire District Council)
  • Paul Buckley (Havant County Council)(Chairman)
  • Tom Davies (Fareham Borough Council)
  • Phil Bundy (Test Valley Borough Council)
  • Ray Bolton (Hampshire County Council)
  • Zoe Huggins (Gosport Borough Council)

Co-opted members

  • Brian Johnson (Solent LEP Chairman)
  • James Humphrys (Environment Agency)
  • Kevin Bourner (Homes England)
  • Paddy May (Portsmouth City Council, PfSH Co-ordinator)

Chief Executives

  • Anne-Marie Mountifield (Solent LEP)
  • Alison Barnes (New Forest National Park Authority)
  • Kate Ryan (New Forest District Council)
  • David Williams (Portsmouth City Council and Gosport Borough Council) (Chairman)
  • Carolyn Williamson (Hampshire County Council)
  • Laura Taylor (Winchester City Council)
  • James Strachan (Eastleigh Borough Council)
  • Peter Grimwood (Fareham Borough Council)
  • Mike Harris (acting CEO) (Southampton City Council)
  • Andrew Ferrier (Test Valley Borough Council)
  • Gill Kneller (East Hampshire District Council)
  • Kim Sawyer (Havant Borough Council)